ADAMS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS. However, if every registered Republican voter in Adams County donated just $5 to the party, we would have over $325,000 to support candidates, educate voters, and promote liberty in our county… ... Adams County Commissioner … Election & Campaign Finance Calendar. Trudi Kretsinger. 4430 S. Adams County Pkwy. Adams County District 5 . James Treibert is running in the Adams County Commissioner District 2 Race. The 33rd District covers Adams County, Hanover Borough and West Manheim and Penn townships, most of Franklin County and parts of Cumberland County. Alamosa County District 1. In Adams County Dye, a Republican from Pomeroy, had 1,220 votes to 172 votes for Borden, Pullman, running as the Libertarian candidate. He and his wife Ginny have resided in Menallen Township for the past 26 years, homeschooling their four children, who are all now college graduates and married . 5th Floor, Suite C5000A Brighton, CO 80601 Ph: 720.523.6100 Fx: 720.523.6045 Here are answers to important questions and a guide to the candidates on your ballot in Washington and Idaho for the 2020 General Election on Nov. 3. Vote Registration Data Request. Doug Mastriano, Republican. He is 48, married, a resident of Thornton, and has been employed in higher education most of his adult life. Adams County, IL | 507 Vermont St, Quincy, IL 62301 | Directory Created By Granicus - Connecting People and GovernmentGranicus - Connecting People and Government HOULTON, Maine — At the first meeting of 2021 for the Aroostook County Commissioners, the board reappointed Paul Adams as commissioners chairperson, and commissioner Paul Underwood as the chief elected official for the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act. James is active in ice sports and has also run in two previous elections. Jan Vigil. It's an unfortunate fact of life that politics costs money. 2020 Candidates: Lyndsey Quist – Parker Town Council; Eva Henry – Adams County Commission (incumbent) Lynn Baca – Adams County Commission; Carrie Warren-Gully – Arapahoe County Commission District 1; Marta Loachamin – Boulder County Commission District 2; Lisa Neal-Graves – Douglas County Commission District 2 Democratic Candidates (County Commissioners) Eva Henry. L ongtime state lawmaker and Adams County commissioner Mary Hodge is leaving her seat this year, throwing the commission’s 5th district into contest.. Hodge, a Democrat, has represented the 5th district since 2016. Candidates are: Sarah Hammond, Democrat. Adams County District 5. Candidate's Guide. He was born and raised in Adams County and graduated from Gettysburg High School. Commissioner Jim Martin began his first term as County Commissioner in 2012. The four-year terms of Jim Martin, Randy Phiel and Marty Qually expire at the end of this year. First taking office in 1987, Adams serves District 1 of Aroostook County, which covers the southern and … Poll Watcher Credentials. Alamosa County District 3. Please consider donating today! Dye was leading in Adams County and in the district. Ballot Processing Info Adams County District 1 (Incumbent) Charles “Chaz” Tedesco. Adams County District 2 (Incumbent) Lynn Baca. Carrie Warren-Gully. Election Information.